Just a few pictures from this week…

Hey y’all…

Things are crazy busy right now and so I’m simply going to post some pictures so that you know we’re really working. 🙂  I’ll try to post more details tomorrow.  Today was great as we went on a swamp tour this afternoon and then downtown for Po’ Boys @ Mother’s.  Haven’t downloaded the pics today, but will soon.  Please continue to pray for us that we would finish strong tomorrow.  More details tomorrow.  Blessings to all, enjoy the pics, and keep the comments coming!!!

Todd

Click on the images below to see them bigger.  Additionally, I accidentally put two pics that I intended to use in another setting and I can’t figure out how to get them out of the gallery.  So, enjoy Parker’s first Easter and his first ginormous sneeze!

~ by twyrick on July 10, 2008.

One Response to “Just a few pictures from this week…”

  1. Todd,

    Thanks for the pics, it is fun to see what the kids are doing. I pray your last day goes well and that the kids see God through their service. I am praying for all the sponsors. I hope you all are sleeping well and aren’t too stiff, or tired to keep up with junior highers. I know it takes a lot of energy!!!
    Take care and have a safe trip home.
    Carole Strange

Leave a comment