Day 2…Having Marinated for a Day

Hi all.  Sorry for no new post yesterday.  We had a long day of driving and arrived late into New Orleans and so there was no time to post.  We all arrived safe.  Rumor has it that Ashton’s 28-pound bag of candy has been annihilated.  That explains the sleepless night in the girls room.  More coming tonight…check back later or in the morning.  Know that we’re all safe and sound and have put our first day of work behind us.  Blessings and thanks for the comments…we’ll pass them along to the kids tonight!

~ by twyrick on July 8, 2008.

2 Responses to “Day 2…Having Marinated for a Day”

  1. Hi Dad, I’m tearing up Nana’s house, but we are having a great time. We went to BabiesRUS today so Nana could get me a chew toy that she can put in the frig for my sore gums. I’m learning lots of new tricks and I had two baths today because I made such a mess of my turkey/rice/banana/orange “medley.” I love you, Parker J PS Nana and Shar-Shar are praying for you, and I am, too, in my heart. Love, PJ

  2. I love you Daddy and I can’t wait to see you and drool all over you. P.S. Nana and Shar-Shar said I am now pulling up on my little legs and still doing my inch worm crawl. I am also making tons of messes and having a ball in Lubbock. Love and toots.
    Parker Peanut

Leave a comment